Contact Us

Normal Business Hours are:

Mon-Fri: 8:00am - 4:15pm

Redemptions Mon-Fri: 8:00am - 3:30pm

The Office of Wayne County Register of Deeds will be closed on:


  • New Year's Day - Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Martin Luther King Jr Day - Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Good Friday - Friday, April 19, 2019, Closes at 11:45am
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 27, 2019
  • Independence Day - Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Columbus Day - Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 29, 2019
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019 through Wednesday, January 1, 2020